Work Team

Name Job Title E-mail
John Khoury

Director

jkhoury@cgf-palestine.com
Hanna Sahhar

Managing Director

hsahhar@cgf-palestine.com
Daoud Maliha

Finance & Administration Manager

dmaliha@cgf-palestine.com
Rafiq NaserAllah

Portfolio Manager

rafiqn@cgf-palestine.com
Aida G. Ali

Senior Portfolio Manager & MIS officer

agali@cgf-palestine.com
Diana Majaj Head of Administration and Procurement 

dmajaj@cgf-palestine.com

Dina Shaltaf 

Portfolio Credit Officer

dshaltaf@cgf-palestine.com 

Mays Saadeh 

Operation Support Officer

msaadeh@cgf-palestine.com 

 

EPCGF management seeks professional experts to join its work team and welcomes C.V. for the following vacancies:

No vacancies

For additional information and inquiries, please write to : info@cgf-palestine.com